This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.2
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Jonatan
    hr
    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janine
    gb
    8.3
    15 December 2017
    A delightful hotel & staff
    There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room.
    The staff on reception were very helpful and made sure that I could always get my flask filled with hot water. The parking underground was very secure which was important for us. It took us 10-15 mins to walk into town to the Christmas market which was very pleasant. The room was spacious and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was delicious.
    Benno
    ch
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    very hard mattress, too warm in the room
    Nice dinner and breakfast
    FF67
    ch
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    gb
    9.2
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    antonio
    de
    10
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    ar
    9.2
    26 October 2017
    loved it
    breakfast super crowded
    modern and extremely clean
    se
    8.8
    11 October 2017
    The bartender, and the drink-list, could have been better and more serviceminded.
    Very nice welcoming staff at the reception desk. Good and hard bed. Easy parking outside. Excellent breakfast.
    Ramesh
    gb
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    Easy, comfortable and relaxing.
    The dinner menu didn't have a great deal of variety and although the food tasted okay, it was a bit too pricy for my liking.
    Ultra comfortable room that was very clean and spacious. Great hot shower to boot! Staff were friendly and always keen to help. They put on a great spread for Breakfast, with lots of variety.
    Christofer
    fi
    10
    6 October 2017
    Breakfast eggs were average, meh.
    Staff very welcoming and friendly. Very good location and calm surroundings. Rooms are modern, clean and comfortable.
    ar
    7.5
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    8.3
    15 August 2017
    Lovely stay.
    Could be closer to the town but a bus to bregenz festival leaves right by the hotel and there is also a return bus. With young child we came back with the taxi but this was also easy/quick/inexpensive about EUR 20. With four of us, this was more than ok!
    Their restaurant is to be recommended & the breakfast is delicious! Rooms are clean & spacious, always happy with wooden floor. Reception lady was friendly. Bar was still open past midnight, when we came back from the Opera performance.
    Usher-Wilson
    ch
    8.8
    4 August 2017
    Breakfast scrambled egg: a solid lump that even people who like really well done might balk at.
    The staff couldn't have been more willing to help. Literally, we were offered a complementary glass of prosecco as they busied themselves printing off our opera tickets and airline boarding passes (that I had forgotten to do myself at home, and was really not their job to act as my personal assistant!).
    Roderik
    ch
    5.0
    25 July 2017
    ok hotel, but uncomfortable rooms for the money u pay.
    rooms have zero ventilation, no airco no draft nothing: super warm nights with no change to let in fresh air. dining service wasnt great neither. had to wait an hour for our meal.... pillows are like half a meter high. not my thing....
    good kitchen, great reception...
    nick
    gb
    10
    7 July 2017
    great find
    ideal location slightly outside of town but with direct access via a safe cycle route to the lake area a ideal place for anyone either travelling further south as a overnight stop or for a longer stay in the lake region
    Ulrich
    de
    8.3
    18 June 2017
    Nice Hotel within (extended ... 20min) walking distance to town and lake front.
    Noisy Dancing Venue at the Restaurant on Saturday Night.
    Very Friendly and Efficient Check-In. Comfortable and nicely renovated twin-room (Premium), the Deluxe single room wasn't that nice.
    Andrew
    au
    10
    28 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreas
    fi
    9.6
    2 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews